Swiss Chems Review

Swiss Chems is among the top US-based SARMS retailers. It ships all over the globe and pumps tons of money into the research and development of its products.
Medically reviewed by Dr. Mohammed Fouda
Dr. Fouda uses his extensive knowledge and expertise as an academic scholar to medically review articles for scientific accuracy and credibility, ensuring that the medical information presented is up-to-date and trustworthy. He is responsible for ensuring the quality of the medical information presented on our website.
swiss chems review
Swiss Chems

Summary

Swiss Chems is a SARMS retailer that has been in operation since August 2018 and is US-based. It ships its products all over the globe and the company is quite unique in that it funds research and development into SARMs research.

πŸ’Š πŸ§ͺ Products: Injectable peptides, SARMs, SERMs, Prohormones, Kratom, CBD, Etc
πŸ“„ Lab Verified (COA): No
πŸ“¬ Shipping: Flat cost, ships within 2 days
πŸ’΅ Payment Methods: Credit cards, CashApp, Zelle, Bitcoin, Crypto
βœ… Guarantees: Free exchange for damaged product, no returns
πŸ”– Promo Codes: 10% off with code PIFF + 20% off with Crypto
🏷 Price (BPC-157 5mg equivalent): $36.95

 

Overall
4.5
  • Selection
    (5)
  • Pricing
    (3.5)
  • Payment Options
    (5)

Pros

  • COAs published for all SARMs (but are old)
  • 20% crypto discount
  • Sells global

Cons

  • Injectable SARMs are no longer sold
  • Does not offer SARMs in powder form
  • 15% restocking fee on returns
Customer Reviews 1 (2 reviews)

Stricter regulations set within the last few years combined with the impact of the pandemic have resulted in many online SARMs retailers shutting their virtual doors.

A few of them, however, bucked that trend and ended up thriving. One of them happened to be Swiss Chems! For the past couple of years, Swiss Chems was a really good brand. Great reviews, good quality, the whole 9 yards.

However, over the last couple of months, things have started changing. Are they still that good, or have they fallen off track?

Warning: The content on Muscleandbrawn.com and the information included in this article is intended for entertainment and informational purposes only. It is not intended nor implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice. Prior to buying anything, check that it is compliant where you live with your current government laws. We frequently mention research chemicals that are not made for human consumption. Therefore, before purchasing any product for personal use, consult with your doctor or healthcare provider first.

What is Swiss Chems?

Swiss Chems is a SARMs retailer that has been in operation since August 2018 and is US-based. While several other SARMs retailers closed down in 2020, Swiss Chems experienced a huge boost in sales.

Swiss Chems ship their products all over the globe and the company is unique in that it funds research and development into SARMs research. They also provide full transparency regarding the authenticity of their SARMs, with certificates of authenticity able to be viewed on the company website for (most) products.

As mentioned in the intro, since 2020 Swiss Chems has been a mainstay in the research chemical industry. However, reports have been popping up of poor quality and customer control.

Products by Swiss Chems

Swiss Chems Oral SARMs

Swiss Chems sells both tablet and capsule forms of SARMs. Capsule bottles are sold in quantities of 60 caps, with each capsule containing 5 or 10 mg of the product.

Pricing is competitive with discounts being regularly applied.

Swiss Chems Stacks

Swiss Chems offer the following 3 Stack bundles:

Swiss Chems Peptides

Swiss Chems sells a range of injectable peptides. Rather than being primarily designed for body transformation purposes, peptides are designed to combat the effects of aging.

Some of its most popular peptides include GHK-Cu Copper Peptide 10 mg, BPC-157 5 mg, and Myostatin 1 mg.

Swiss Chems PCT

Swiss Chems offer one of the most extensive ranges of PCT of any SARMS retailer. They sell such proven PCT agents as Clomid, Nolvadex, Arimidex, and Aromasin, all in 60-cap bottles.

They also have injectable glutathione, which comes in a 600 mg bottle.

Swiss Chems Male Enhancement

In addition to their extensive range of SARMs, Swiss Chems also sell a line of male enhancement products. These include products that simulate Viagra as well as Swiss Natural Testosterone Booster.

Swiss Chems Kratom

Kratom is a herbal extract that comes from an evergreen tree grown in Southeast Asia. Kratom contains a chemical called mitragynine, which is used as a pain reliever as well as to help with the withdrawal symptoms from opioid drugs.

Swiss Chems sell Kratom under the brand name White Lightning, which comes in a 150-capsule container for $69.95.

Swiss Chems Quality Control Methods

swiss chems review

Swiss Chems does a great job when it comes to quality control. It posts COAs for each of its products to allow potential buyers to have peace of mind that they are getting the real deal.

Or so it may seem… See, we ended up buying from Swiss Chems to see what’s what, and what is very clear is the lack of care. We purchased two products, and neither was labeled. This means they shipped two products that have completely different dosing protocols, side effects, and usages without labeling them accordingly.

If that doesn’t make you slightly scared, I don’t know what will… There have also been other claims online about their quality dropping, but more on this later…

So, is Swiss Chems bad now?

Well, the quality has surely dropped. Other companies have gone from win to win whereas Swiss Chems have dropped their quality and have started losing customers.

We can’t deny this, we got the shorthand and after a long shipping period, we finally got… Unlabeled peptides. That’s extremely unprofessional.

Swiss Chems Pricing

Swiss Chems offer some of the sharpest prices of any online SARMs retailer.

They also regularly provide bonus coupons and if you buy with cryptocurrency you can get an extra 20 percent off your purchase price!

Unlike some companies, they do not offer free shipping on orders over a certain amount. However, their low standard prices and discounts more than make up for this.

Swiss Chems Payment Methods

Swiss Chems accept payment in the form of cryptocurrencies, debit and credit cards, and bank wire. The range of cryptos they accept is one of the most extensive of any SARMs retailer.

Don’t forget too, that they offer a 20 percent discount for crypto purchases.

Swiss Chems Shipping

Swiss Chems ships all around the world. Though they do not offer shipping discounts for quantity, they do offer fast, reliable service with most orders arriving in a maximum of 2 weeks, no matter where you happen to be located.

Insider Secrets: How to Use SARMs and Peptides to Uncover Ripped Muscles

Unlock your potential with our SARMs and Peptides Secrets Ebooks πŸ”₯ πŸ§ͺ πŸ’Š πŸ’ͺ πŸ’‰ 🩸πŸ₯ πŸ₯Ž πŸ€

πŸ’‰Become a Peptide Expert (Protect your Health) πŸ’‰

Take our FREE 25-email course to learn everything you need to know about the scientific application of peptides. Discover how to protect your health, avoid sketchy peptide vendors, and stop wasting your hard-earned money. πŸ”₯ πŸ§ͺ πŸ’Š πŸ’ͺ πŸ’‰ 🩸πŸ₯ πŸ₯Ž

Swiss Chems Cashback Program

Swiss Chems operates a cash-back program. Every purchase earns cash that gets added to your e-wallet at the rate of 5% of the purchase price.

So a $60 purchase will add $3 to your wallet. You can then apply your e-wallet money to future purchases.

Swiss Chems Reviews

swiss chems review

Swiss Chems has a lot of customer feedback online through such forums as Reddit, Trust Pilot, YouTube, and their website. The vast majority of that feedback used to be positive, but has recently shifted towards negative.

Here are three honest reviews left by customers of Swiss Chems:

“If you want to buy GW-501516 Cardarine, this site is just the way to go. Best place for buying SARMS from the USA online. They have so many choices of tablets and pills and they even accept Bitcoin as a payment option.”

-Arnold G.

I was looking for GW-501516 Cardarine product on amazon after I couldn’t find it on Amazon. SwissChems helped me buy GW-501516 Cardarine powder all the way from Canada, and I’m so pleased with the product and experience. Loved everything, and I will surely be back for more capsules, tablets and pills, each with different dosages.

-Gerald

Ordered Jan 31, 2022

After ordering I received a message “You should be getting it within 3-5 business days.”

When I followed up about the order on 2/4/22 I was told that it was waiting to be picked up by the post office.

As of today 2/7/22 they stated “Thank you for patiently waiting. Our sincerest apologies for the delay with your order. Please don’t worry, your order is in the queue for shipping and we will ship it on Monday.”

With Sarms.Tech shutting down right after I ordered. Swiss Chems has me nervous.

2/8/22 When I followed up about the tracking number today “As per checking here, the order has been exported already to the ship station and for now, there’s no tracking number yet. But hopefully, it will be available in the next few days.”

I understand shipping delays happens but the reason I chose Swiss Chems after Sarm.Tech was on their website they state. “All orders take at least 1-2 business days to process. ” And “USA & CA – 1-7 business days”

It has now been “Processing” for 9 days and they are now saying it will be processing for a few more days before it is actually shipped.

2/9/22 It shipped.

“Thank you for your order from Swiss Chems! We wanted to let you know that your order (#96469) was shipped via USPS, USPS First Class Mail on 2/8/2022. You can track your package at any time using the link below.

2/11/22 received a bottle of Cardarine instead of Rad 150 πŸ™

IMG-20220211-211015-941

2/12/22 received an email stating they were mailing a replacement.

“I’ve forwarded it to our dispatch to request a reshipment. We will update you as soon as we shipped your RAD-150”

“Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our sincerest apologies for what happened. The photo you shared is noted and a reshipment has been requested for the correct product.

In line with this, we will provide a return label so you can return to us the Cardarine, please keep it sealed and intact. Also, if you’d be interested in keeping the wrong product, we can sell it to you at a discounted price instead of returning it to us.

As soon as we have endorsed the reshipment for shipping, we will send you the tracking number. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can assist you with.”

General notes it’s weird they said they could sell the misshiped item but did not provide the discounted price. The last thing I want to do is haggle over a product that some one sent me on accident.

When I do send it in I hope they throw it away on principal. Even without opening it having it sit in either a cold or hot car isn’t good for the pills and I would hate to think of them receiving this product with no way to confirm what type of storage I had the pills in and then have them ship these pills out to the next person who orders Cardarine.

2/16/22

“Yes, we will reship the correct product that you ordered. The soonest that I can provide you with the tracking number is tomorrow.

Rest assured that your concern is noted. I’ll get back to you with an update.”

Note – I don’t understand what the issue is.

Their “All orders take at least 1-2 business days to process. ” Is clearly false advertising.

2/18/22

“Hi. Sorry for what happened to your order. The new tracking number for the RAD-150 is not yet posted in your account. But I’ll make a follow-up on this. Rest assured we will get back to you as soon as we have an update from our fulfillment team.”

My Response – “Thank you. I went with your company due to your website stating your processing time was 1-2 days and it seems like the initial order and reshipment after the wrong item both had 7+ days processing times.”

“I’m really sorry for the trouble. Rest assured our fulfillment team will take the necessary measures to prevent the occurrence of related matters in the future.”

This is comically bad service it’s been three weeks since I ordered and the Rad-150 has still not been mailed.

2/19/22

“Good day. Just a quick update with the reshipment, it is now in queue for shipping. As soon as it’s endorsed for shipping, you will be notified of the tracking number.”

I just ordered Rad from Spectre Labs if it arrives before Swiss Chem I will be asking for a refund from Swiss Chem

2/21/22 It has finally mailed after 10 days processing.

2/24/22 Was informed it will be arriving today.

Is Swiss Chems Legit?

Absolutely. Swiss Chems has been around for long enough with several happy customers to be seen as legit. Their range of products is immense, and with prices that are incredibly reasonable. What’s more, they are always innovating, trying to improve their offering, their quality, and their client experience.

Comments and questions?

Join our closed Facebook group and get custom answers from the community.

Drop a review or comment down below.

2 Reviews

  1. Their customer service is garbage. If there are any issues with payment due to their operation, it will be YOUR problem, not theirs.

  2. Customer service is horrible

    (1)

    I bought their tesofensine the first two bottles worked then the last two did not thirty customers service is horrible I emailed them to ask why the new batch is tesofensine didn’t work and they gave me a rude response it’s probably your diet or training ah no that’s not it I mean they don’t care about customer service so they lost me as a good customer

    Pros

    • They were good in the past but got to big for their own good.

    Cons

    • Just flat out horrible customer service prices are to high and payments options are horrible

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  3. My story: after a couple of minor orders, I was enticed into making a larger $800 + purchase for peptides with a significant discount, which Swisschems purportedly extended for Black Friday with aggressive email advertising on a daily basis. When weeks later my order still wasn’t fulfilled, I inquired about the status and was told my order was canceled for a supposed lack of payment. Swisschems avers that one can pay by credit card, except it allegedly never goes through and is always followed up by a phone call to guide the customer through direct Zelle payment (that is, without recourse), and they always use different accounts stemming from the β€œSnappy Group of Companies”. When I provided proof payment was made via Zelle/Snappy, I was initially told the order would be processed. But 2 months and many phone calls later, there is no sign of the products I paid for and the salesperson keeps repeating that β€œthe matter is escalated, give us 24 to 48 hours”. Nothing happens. No response to my demands for reimbursement. I have filed a complaint and decided to share this so that people can be spared the headaches and financial losses that comes with doing business with these crooks.

  4. Dog sh!t customer service - sketchy product quality

    (1)

    made a few orders from a guy who said they were good before discovering the site. everything came looking fine. i made a larger more expensive purchase and they botched the order and sent be some ghetto china made bottle wrong label looked like someone made in the basement. I emailed and called in one agent lied and said they would refund me. i believed it and then two days later I called in to ask and they said they would not refund it and did a 180. made excuses for the quality control error. asked them to cancel a recent order and they said they would not. yelled at over the phone by some asian/filipino guy and told to take my business elswhere that they don’t need me.

    you are screwed if you anything goes wrong.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Leave a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sending

Contributors

Steve Theunissen

Steve Theunissen | Writer

Steve Theunissen is a seasoned fitness professional with 25+ years of experience. He has multiple certifications from the International Sports Sciences Association, including Certified Personal Trainer, Fitness Nutrition Certification, and Strength and Conditioning Certification. He's a knowledgeable and experienced bodybuilding coach, combining his passion for fitness with his writing skills to educate and inspire. Whether starting out or looking to take training to the next level, Steve Theunissen is the ideal coach to help reach fitness goals.

Read all articles
Dr. Mohammed Fouda

Dr. Mohammed Fouda | Reviewer

Dr. Fouda uses his extensive knowledge and expertise as an academic scholar to medically review articles for scientific accuracy and credibility, ensuring that the medical information presented is up-to-date and trustworthy. He is responsible for ensuring the quality of the medical information presented on our website.

Read all articles
Buy Swiss Chems Here
Offer: 10% off

WANT TO BUY PEPTIDES?

Check out our best peptide company rankings comparing 🏷️costs, πŸ“¦ delivery times, πŸ“„ πŸ§ͺtesting methods, and ⭐️ public reviews!