Home / Misc / Reviews / Muscle Pharm Bullet Proof Supplement Review

Muscle Pharm Bullet Proof Supplement Review

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

What is Bullet Proof?

Bullet Proof by Muscle Pharm is an advanced nighttime recovery formula. The benefits are: Restful sleep for optimal growth, enhanced recovery and muscle repair, and increased stimulation of natural HGH levels.

What does it do (Product Claims)?

  • Stimulates Growth Hormone production
  • Promotes deeper sleep and vivid dreams
  • Increase in Lean Muscle Tissue
  • Enhanced Libido in Both Sexes
  • Relief from Many Forms of Pain

What’s In it?

HGH And Night Growth Matrix:

  • L-Arginine HCL.
  • Gamma Amino Butyric Acid
  • 4-Amino-3Phenylbutyric Acid (Phenibut)
  • Macuna Pruriens Extract (Standardized To 20% L-Dopa)
  • L-Phenylalanine
  • L-Tyrosine
  • ZMA Blend
  • Zinc (As Monomethione And Asparate)
  • Magnesium (As Asparate)
  • Vitamin B-6 (As Pyridoxine HCL)

Essential Amino Acid Blend:
L-Theronine, L-Valine, L-Methionine, L-Isoleucine, L-Phenylalanine, L-Histidine, L-Lysine, L-Aspartic Acid, L-Serine, L-Glutamic Acid, L-Proline, L-Glycine, L-Alanine, L-Leucine, L-Cysteine HCL

Muscle Recovery Matrix:

  • L-Glutamine
    HMB
    Calcium-B-Hydroxy-B-Methylbutuyrate Monohydrate
    Beta Alanine
    Citrulline Malate
    Gingerols (From Ginger Root) 20%

What were my personal results?

Taste: 9.2/10

Orange/Raspberry – at first I couldn’t figure out the flavor, not really orange and not quite raspberry. It grows on you though and I think that it tastes more like honeydew melon.

Ingredients: 9.7/10

Excellent ingredient profile as you can see above.

Effectiveness: 9.8/10

The first week of using Bullet Proof, it hit me in a matter of 15-20 minutes. could seriously feel the relaxation setting in. I started to adapt a little bit the second week, but I still had deep sleep and felt great in the morning. I have been having some of the best recovery of my life while using this product.

Price: 9/10

It may seem a little steep upon first glance, but for the effectiveness of this product , the price is well worth it.

Mixability: 8.9/10

Mixes pretty well. There’s usually a couple grains at the bottom of the shaker, but a couple extra shakes takes care of it.

Overall: 9.8/10

I really loved this stuff. I cycle it 5 days on, 2 days off like the container suggests. I must say that I wish I could take this every night. Highly recommended for anyone looking to have a deeper night’s sleep to optimize their natural hormone levels.

3 comments

  1. MusclePharm products are awesome!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  2. You can use this product everyday for four weeks with a 2 week rest in between. Taking it 5 days on and 2 days off just makes it so you can take it for 8 weeks before you take your 2 week brake.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  3. SIR I NEED SOME DEFENATION I M NEW BODY BUILDER AND I WANT YOU HELP ME
    MY AGE IZ 24

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Need help building muscle or increasing strength? Join the FORUM => CLICK HERE NOW