Dynasty
Dynasty
the determined
The Irish One
Uber Brawn
Points: 1,235, Level: 19 Points: 1,235, Level: 19 Points: 1,235, Level: 19
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%

My Mood: Cheerful
Dynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributorDynasty is a consistent contributor
Default Dynasty's Cut for X-mas

Hey all, making a need thread for my cut. Any help appreciated because this is something I've never done before but I'd like to give a big shout out to Rich Knapp who has been in contact with me helping me make my macro-nutrient goals and a better understanding of what it takes to get lean, also thank you Rippedinmichigan Big thumbs up to anyone who will support me throughout this, I know it will be hard but I'm determined.

I put on fat (like we all do) during my bulk and I want to get rid of it basically and maybe a little more for good measure Then munch on yummy xmas food and take off whatever needs be again after that lol.

Goal:

Drop minimum 10 fatty pounds (anymore is a bonus)
Lower bodyfat by 5-6 per cent (to 10-11 per cent respectively).
And obviously keep the muscle I've gained and if possible grow some more.

Stats at Start of Cut:

To those of you who followed Dynasty's Journey training log, you will see some change to inches here, I'm happy to have grown

Weight: 70.6kg (155.6 pounds)
Body Fat: 16.1%
Fat Mass: 11.2kg
Muscle Mass (FFM): 59kg
Chest: 37"
Arms: 13"
Hips: 33.5"
Waist: 33.75"
Thighs: 22.25"
Calves: 14"
Forearms: 10
Shoulders: 43"
Neck: 14.50"

Length of Trim: