Anabolic Addiction Rep
Max Brawn
Points: 22,560, Level: 93 Points: 22,560, Level: 93 Points: 22,560, Level: 93
Activity: 12% Activity: 12% Activity: 12%

Training Exp: 5
Training Type: Strongman
Fav Exercise: Push press
Fav Supp: Razor 8 Blast Powder
jwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beast
Default Jwood wants to be a Juggernaut!

I thought I would start a new day for this new adventure. I have been doing Westside for about 4 months now and my results have been decent. I think it is time for a switch. I will be doing the Juggernaut Program by Chad Wesley Smith. Its gonna be awesome!!

Workouts may be a little jumbled for the next few weeks, b/c of holidays and figuring my work/training schedule. I need to adjust to this. Another reason I thought this would be perfect, the first two cycles will be a little jumbled and that is ok because these are the high rep cycles. I would rather be a little messed up on these sets, rather than when I am trying to hit a new PR.

I am going to try to lift 4 times a week, Saturday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday. However, if I am going to miss a saturday workout I might workout sunday if possible, my regular gym is closed, but I could go elsewhere. Or I will combine Weds, and Saturday, squats and deads. Then I will just cut down on assistance. You guys will see my assistance as I go. Sets of 10 shocked my body tonight!
Old 11-14-2011, 08:07 PM   #2
jwood
Anabolic Addiction Rep
Max Brawn

jwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beastjwood is a lifting beast

Monday Bench Press
First Juggernaut workout, I am gonna be sore!