Squatatron
Max Brawn
Points: 27,624, Level: 98 Points: 27,624, Level: 98 Points: 27,624, Level: 98
Activity: 99% Activity: 99% Activity: 99%

Training Exp: 20 Years
Training Type: Powerbuilding
Fav Exercise: Squat & Deadlift
Fav Supp: Collagen
Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!Squatter is one with Crom!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hunterace View Post
No arm twisting here my friend! Never even knew about it. Steve invited me, and I'm not gonna lie, I felt sort of special! I like M&S, don't get me wrong, but as you know I'm growing tired of certain things ! Loving it here, although I'm a noob again
I'm sorry about your eyes too bud! I know that it's not a total shock, but hat sure as hell doesn't make it easier! You know I'm always here for you my friend and I'm praying for you too! Keep focused on your goals, no matter what your a champion to me:flex:
Indeed, MAB is like a haven from the madness and lunacy at M&S.

Thanks for the thoughts and as always the prayers for my eyes. I am really worried, but I am sure I will be bale to forget about it at the meet.
Bench: 275 lbs
Deadlift: 501 lbs
Total: 1251 lbs

Gym PR's:
Squat: 495 lbs
Bench: 295 lbs
Deadlift: 515 lbs
Total: 1305 Lbs
Age 50
Squatter is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 10-29-2012, 03:22 PM   #2472
BendtheBar
Bearded Beast of Duloc
Max Brawn
Points: 1,554,481, Level: 100 Points: 1,554,481, Level: 100 Points: 1,554,481, Level: 100
Activity: 49% Activity: 49% Activity: 49%

Extreme Mini Golf Champion!Tournaments Won: 6

Training Exp: 20+ years
Fav Exercise: Deadlift
Fav Supp: Butter