Muscle and Brawn Forums

Go Back   Muscle and Brawn Forums > Training > Powerlifting & Strength Training

Notices

Powerlifting & Strength Training Topics related to powerlifting and strength training.

Old 12-03-2011, 02:40 AM   #1
CoopDawg
Max Brawn
Points: 11,819, Level: 71 Points: 11,819, Level: 71 Points: 11,819, Level: 71
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%

Training Exp: 2
Training Type: SFW!
Fav Exercise: Deadlift
Fav Supp: AAEFX K-OTIC
CoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributor
Default needing input on c&p

I have been on stonglifts for what, 2 months? well a work friend and best friend in general that i graduated with, has asked me to start chaos and pain with him he wants to do it at my house! Now i had to ask was he talking about the choas and pain we know (jamie lewis) and in fact he was, hes been lookin over it on the internet, i honestly dont mind considerin this just wanted your opinion(mab) on how i set it up(am i even close) according to the chart he printed out and showed me! Well just incase the question arises, yes i like stronglifts but i can tell ya what im doin all 3 days of each week, c&p seems like i just raise hell where i feel like raisin hell.

Monday
front squat -10x3
(supersetted)
regular bb bench-10x3

Tuesday
Dips -want 30 total reps
abs

Wednesday
Shrugs-10x3
Skullcrusher-12x2

Thursday
Chins-50 total reps

Friday
BTN push press-10x3
reverse curls-10x3

Now review this how u want to, if u call me stupid thats cool, cause remember i dont design routines or am i that good at it, this just made sense after reading into c&p!

Now of course other exercises will be rotated

ATG BACK SQUATS
DEADLIFTS