Muscle and Brawn Forums

Go Back   Muscle and Brawn Forums > Supplements, Nutrition & Diet > Nutrition, Diet and Supplements
Mark Forums Read
Register Articles Members List Search Today's Posts

Notices

Nutrition, Diet and Supplements Discuss nutrition, diet, cutting and weight loss. Supplement discussions as well.

Old 07-17-2012, 11:47 AM   #1
petricabilo
Points: 5, Level: 1 Points: 5, Level: 1 Points: 5, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

petricabilo is off to a bad start
Default Need help with creatine/protein supplements?

I`m an 16 years old male weighting 147 lbs and after a few months at the gym I`ve decided to start using bodybuilding supplements (I`m talking about protein and creatine). But the problem is that I have no experience at all with those 2 products so I need help choosing a good brand for both and need advice on when and how much should I take those supplements
petricabilo is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-17-2012, 11:48 AM   #2
Off Road
Max Brawn
Points: 17,091, Level: 83 Points: 17,091, Level: 83 Points: 17,091, Level: 83
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%

Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!Off Road is one with Crom!

How's your diet? Have you been gaining?
Off Road is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2012, 02:56 PM   #3
Ryano
Max Brawn
Points: 6,089, Level: 50 Points: 6,089, Level: 50 Points: 6,089, Level: 50
Activity: 16% Activity: 16% Activity: 16%

Training Exp: 30
Training Type: Powerlifting
Fav Exercise: Benchpress
Fav Supp: Buttweiser