Muscle and Brawn Forums

Go Back   Muscle and Brawn Forums > Training > Muscle Building and Bodybuilding
Mark Forums Read
Register Articles Members List Search Today's Posts

Notices

Muscle Building and Bodybuilding Topics related to muscle building, bodybuilding, including training and fullbody workouts. If you are looking for great advice on gaining muscle this forum is for you.

Old 03-04-2011, 12:23 PM   #1
TankUK
New Brawn
Points: 55, Level: 1 Points: 55, Level: 1 Points: 55, Level: 1
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%

TankUK is off to a bad start
Default My Full Tank Plan :)

ive been training in power and strength for around 5 months now. due to financial reasons ive left my old gym and im setting up my own workout station at home in my garage. it will consist sandbags from 20kg all the way up to 200kg to start with and odd objects to grapple with. i will also be trying to get hold on a tractor tyre! Right now my aim is to lose some fat. im a proper lump. i have the strength but i need to get my fitness up especially as i intend on entering some novice competitions in the future. I will start a journal once im set up with pictures of me now and then once its been going on for a while some after ones. and so on. I look forward to this Journey and i cant wait to get shit cracked up .
TankUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-04-2011, 02:12 PM   #2
lars
Brawn
Points: 316, Level: 6 Points: 316, Level: 6 Points: 316, Level: 6

Training Type: Fullbody
Fav Exercise: Squats
Fav Supp: Eggs :)
lars is off to a bad start

Sounds nice! Wish you a lot of fun with setting up your own home gym. It's gonna have to be cool to just get down/out/in the back and train whenever you feel like.
Hit it hard buddy and good luck for your competition plans!
lars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2011, 03:18 PM   #3
TankUK
New Brawn

Quote:
Originally Posted by lars View Post