Muscle and Brawn Forums

Go Back   Muscle and Brawn Forums > General > General Board > Introduce Yourself
Mark Forums Read
Register Articles Members List Search Today's Posts

Notices

Introduce Yourself Introduce Yourself to the Muscle and Brawn Community

Closed Thread

Old 12-03-2012, 03:00 PM   #2551
5kgLifter
Kettlebells' Angel !!!!
Max Brawn

Training Type: Other
5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!5kgLifter is one with Crom!

Quote:
Originally Posted by lIftIt View Post
Hello everyone I am lIftIt, or Mark. I am 17 years old and saw this site and decided to give it a go. I have been lifting for about 5 months now, and am really proud of my progress so far. I have not made much in gains but I just feel great which is something for me to feel good about.
Hi
Old 12-03-2012, 03:03 PM   #2552
BendtheBar
Bearded Beast of Duloc
Max Brawn

Training Exp: 20+ years
Training Type: Powerbuilding
Fav Exercise: Deadlift
Fav Supp: Butter
BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!

Quote:
Hello everyone I am lIftIt, or Mark. I am 17 years old and saw this site and decided to give it a go. I have been lifting for about 5 months now, and am really proud of my progress so far. I have not made much in gains but I just feel great which is something for me to feel good about.
Welcome on board! Make yourself at home.

Destroy That Which Destroys You

"Let bravery be thy choice, but not bravado."

Old 12-03-2012, 03:05 PM   #2553
SCStrong
Max Brawn

Training Exp: One more than last year