Thread: PLing Meet
View Single Post
Old 05-08-2010, 09:01 PM   #9
BendtheBar
Bearded Beast of Duloc
Max Brawn
 
BendtheBar's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 79,946
Training Exp: 20+ years
Training Type: Powerbuilding
Fav Exercise: Deadlift
Fav Supp: Butter
Reputation: 2584002
BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!BendtheBar is one with Crom!
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by IronManlet View Post
It says something about card holders; I'm not a member of the CPF or APF. Does that mean I can't compete?
Getting a card should be easy. I would email one of these guys and inquire, or visit their site:

Membership Fee
There are no membership fees for the CPF.

Contact Information
Bruce McIntyre
519 880 1636 519 880 1636
Email: Brucemcintyre@sympatico.ca

Clint Harwood
Email: Clint_harwood@rogers.com

Ross Saldan
Email: Bigbench@comcast.net

Cheryl McKenzie
Email: Bigbencher@comcast.net

David Gratton
Email: David_gratton@yahoo.com

Shane Church
Email: Shane.d.church@gmail.com

CPF Website
__________________
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Destroy That Which Destroys You

"Let bravery be thy choice, but not bravado."


BendtheBar is online now   Reply With Quote