CoopDawg
Max Brawn
Points: 11,819, Level: 71 Points: 11,819, Level: 71 Points: 11,819, Level: 71
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%

Training Exp: 2
Training Type: SFW!
Fav Exercise: Deadlift
Fav Supp: AAEFX K-OTIC
CoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributorCoopDawg is a dedicated contributor
Default the key to a good bulk

Can one of the moderators make this a STICKY i want to keep adding to it as i learn more.

First off Im no proffesional (as you all know) im also no bodybuilder. I just felt like writing something informational that people may enjoy reading about bulking. I hope this wasnt supposed to be in nutrition instead of here if so im sorry.

First off a bulk is used to gain the weight faster than just eating and lifting. There are many forms of bulking which i will get to later. A bulk is usually used to reach a goal weight and then cut off all the fat that was gained. Everyone thinks they eat like a horse and dont gain weight. A BIG BAG OF DORITOS IS NOT EATING LIKE A HORSE. Now there are dirty and clean bulks. A clean bulk is basically wholesome and lots of good foods and maybe 10% food such as mc donalds. Then there is the dirty bulk which is usually eat everything in site.

Now i would like to post a good way some people can gain weight. It's called GOMAD-GALLON OF MILK A DAY. This is not for the faint hearted. Its just one of the many things that can be found with the proper research of bulking. THis method actually gained somebody 25 pounds in 25 days.

A GOOD SEARCH AND TRUE INTEREST IN GETTING BIGGER WILL HELP ALOT.