Old 02-17-2012, 12:02 PM   #50
ricka182
Time to start over...
Max Brawn

Training Exp: 5
Training Type: Fullbody
Fav Exercise: Bench & Deads
Fav Supp: VPX Power Shock & PLCAR
ricka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machinericka182 is a lifting machine

Quote:
Originally Posted by BendtheBar View Post
That's pretty cool. Did it cost you anything to use?
No, it was free...very cool seeing I'm a low-totem contractor. I thought there was more to it, but it's fairly simple. In and out in less than 15, including a pre and post discussion.

Went to the Dr today. Have to do stupid ass PT for 4 weeks, then he'll try a cortisone shot. I indicated I'm not a PT fan, and that I have quit multiple times previously due to increased pain. he said the place he was sending me, is where he sent his wife after an MCL tear. He trusts the guy very much, and thinks it could help. I doubt it will. Also gave me some Rx to take 2x a day, and told me to ice it 2x a day or more if needed.