Mr.Silverback
Max Brawn
Points: 13,065, Level: 74 Points: 13,065, Level: 74 Points: 13,065, Level: 74
Activity: 7% Activity: 7% Activity: 7%

Training Exp: 15+
Training Type: Powerlifting
Fav Exercise: Squat, Bench, Dead
Fav Supp: Chicken, Beef, water
Mr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master memberMr.Silverback is a master member
Post Break The Bar Meet Write Up as told by Mr.SB

Write Up*

Saturdays meet came with alot more than I expected yet I am truly blessed to get back in the groove of competing, and sharing in with my Silverback Barbell brothers. Ok here goes as this is my first time doing a write up...

After absolutely been sick as a dog over the last few weeks, I was sure if I would even compete and just opt to help spot and load. I wanted to take my opener and 2nd attempt the Friday before my deload week...didnt happen as I had SBB paperwork to finalize. (Btw thansk to Austin, Fazc, MC and everyone that gave their input!)

The week leading up to the meet was...well anxious to say the least! I did cardio and trained clients while the ironbug nipped at me all week long. No constant sleep leading up to Friday...to make matters worst we had to travel to my inlaws for a Christmas/Birthday party.*

430pm...Leave Beaumont, hungry

530pm...kids singing loudly...wife singing & dancing even louder...getting more hungry

700pm...arrive in Kingwood at inlaws...stuff my face with hors'dourves...been on a low carb intake the last week...carbs taste awesome

100am...finally get home in Beaumont...after robbing McDonalds of their McDoubles and Rockstar energy (bad idea)

547am...wake up to an upset stomach, nerves weren't bad but I was ready to SHW!!!