2004 IFBB Ironman Pro Invitational

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

1. Dexter Jackson
2. Lee Priest
3. Gustavo Badell
4. Ahmad Haidar
5. Craig Titus
6. David Henry II
7. Johnnie Jackson
8. Bob Cicherillo
9. Idrise Ward-El
10. Ronny Rockel
11. Jason Arntz
12. Lee Powell
13. Paul Baker
15. Rod Ketchens
16. George Turmon
17. Ntuk Ntuk
18. Dragan Paunovic
19. Ken Jones
20. Clifton Torres

Related Posts

Jay Cutler wins 2009 Mr. Olympia
Mr. Olympia Winners
1999 IFBB Ironman Pro Invitational

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>