Home / Misc / News / 1995 IFBB Ironman Pro Invitational

1995 IFBB Ironman Pro Invitational

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

1. Kenny (Flex) Wheeler
2. Aaron Baker
3. Lee Priest
4. Patrick Lynn
5. Darrem Charles
6. Dave Fisher
7. David Dearth
8. Paul Jean-Guillaume
9. Jerry Rodgers
10. Terry Mitsos
11. Thomas Varga
12. David Alleyne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Need help building muscle or increasing strength? Join the FORUM => CLICK HERE NOW