Home / Misc / News / 1990 IFBB Ironman Pro Invitational

1990 IFBB Ironman Pro Invitational

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

1      Shawn Ray
2      Mike Ashley
3      Vince Comerford
4      Gary Strydom
5      J J Marsh
6      Nimrod King
7      Steve Brisbois
8      Tony Pearson
9      Pavol Jablonicky
10      Hayrettin Dinger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Need help building muscle or increasing strength? Join the FORUM => CLICK HERE NOW