1965 Mr. Olympia Results

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

1965 was the year of the first Mr. Olympia. Larry Scott, who had a long string of first place victories prior to the contest, became the first Mr. Olympia by defeating Harold Poole and Earl Maynard.


1965 Mr. Olympia Contest Results

Place Name
1 Larry Scott
2 Harold Poole
3 Earl Maynard

1965 Mr. Olympia Results, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *